Men and Cartoons

August 30, 2007 at 2:01 pm (Uncategorized)

  • Regarding my earlier funk, this cartoon and this one makes me feel better.
  • Am I the only person on the planet without a MySpace page? (so I have a facebook page instead…)
  • Another failed attempt at eating healthy – spinach sucks. I mean it really, truly sucks, in one of those “Greedo shoots first” ways, as opposed to “Why can’t stormtroopers shoot straight” ways. And because I’m a Star Wars geek, here’s another cartoon from the same source as above.
1 Comment

  1. Woozie said,

    I don’t have a MySpace or a Facebook!

Leave a Reply

